Mailing Address

  • Wedowee Office

    P.O. Box 207
    Wedowee, AL 36278
    (256) 357-2132
    Fax: (256) 357-2135

    Woodland Office

    P.O. Box 2308
    Woodland, AL
    (256) 449-6343
    Fax: (256) 449-2214

    Roanoke Office

    P.O. Box 505
    Roanoke, AL
    (334) 863-7917
    Fax: (334) 863-7157

Contact Information

Bank of Wedowee NMLS # 465983   

Please send any sensitive  information via our secure message via Internet banking.

You may contact us via email at: bank@bankofwedowee.com, or by regular mail or phone, as listed:

CEO/President NMLS ID Email
Mitch Key 1140593 mitchk@bankofwedowee.com

Loan Officer Branch NMLS ID Email
Tommy Holmes, EVP Wedowee 539109 tommyh@bankofwedowee.com
Kim Gooden Putzek Roanoke 1191016 kimp@bankofwedowee.com
Tim May Roanoke 539112 timm@bankofwedowee.com
Tammy Perry Roanoke 194794 tammyp@bankofwedowee.com
David Sears Woodland  539108 davids@bankofwedowee.com
       
Mortgage Loan Officer Branch NMLS ID Email
Angelia J. Laws Wedowee 1479154 angelial@bankofwedowee.com