Contact Us


You may contact us via email at: bank@bankofwedowee.com, or by regular mail or phone, as listed below:

Bank of Wedowee

Woodland Branch

P.O. Box 2308
Woodland, AL
(256) 449-6343

Fax: (256) 449-2214

Main Office

P.O. Box 207
Wedowee, AL 36278
(256) 357-2132

Fax: (256) 357-2135

Roanoke Branch

P.O. Box 505
Roanoke, AL
(334) 863-7917

Fax: (334) 863-7157


CEO/President MLO Email
Mitch Key 1140593 mitchk@bankofwedowee.com

Loan Officer Branch NMLS ID Email
Tommy Holmes,
Executive Vice President
Wedowee 539109 tommyh@bankofwedowee.com
Tim May Roanoke 539112 timm@bankofwedowee.com
Tammy Perry Roanoke 194794 tammyp@bankofwedowee.com
David Sears Woodland  539108 davids@bankofwedowee.com
Susan Yarbrough Wedowee 539110 susany@bankofwedowee.com