Contact Us


You may contact us via email at: bank@bankofwedowee.com, or by regular mail or phone, as listed below:

Bank of Wedowee

Woodland Branch

P.O. Box 2308
Woodland, AL
(256) 449-6343

Main Office

P.O. Box 207
Wedowee, AL 36278
(256) 357-2132

Fax: (256) 357-2135

Roanoke Branch

P.O. Box 505
Roanoke, AL
(334) 863-7917


Loan Officers

Tommy Holmes, Executive Vice President

Wedowee

tommyh@bankofwedowee.com 

Kerry White, Vice President

Woodland 

kerryw@bankofwedowee.com 

David Sears

Woodland 

davids@bankofwedowee.com 

Susan Yarbrough

Wedowee

susany@bankofwedowee.com 

Chad Perry

Roanoke

chadp@bankofwedowee.com 

Tim May

Roanoke

timm@bankofwedowee.com